Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn term

Autumn half-term

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term

Spring half-term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer term

Summer half-term

Summer holidays

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020 – Monday 31st August 2020

Children do not attend school on the following staff training or Teacher/Parent consultations days:

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 29th November 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020/2021

Autumn term

Autumn half-term

Christmas Holidays

 

Thursday 3 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term

Spring half-term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 4 January 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term

Summer half-term

Summer holidays

 

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 26 July 2021 to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Click below to view the term dates in PDF format

© Bridport Primary School 2019
Photos Copyright: Sam Rose Photography

Website Design: IC Computing

Like most websites, this site uses cookies for us to analyse site usage and improve the user experience.
You can read more about this on our Site Terms & Conditions